Reviews | Locksmith in Brooklyn, NY | Dennis Locksmith
Dennis, the Brooklyn Locksmith Call Now! 24 Hr. Lockout Service: (347) 673-0898 Lic. #2027653
Our Customer Rating

33 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars!

Call Now!
(347) 673-0898
Brooklyn, NY

Reviews
Locksmith Service

We have received 33 Reviews, Averaging 5 Stars.

Call: (347) 673-0898
Click To Email Us:
call or text
Call (347) 673-0898 To Reach DDD Brooklyn Locksmiths

Recent Customer Reviews

SEARCH PATH:   Reviews »

Manuel Bonilla

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Jul 13, 2017
Best locksmith Brooklyn. Highly recommended. Great prices
"Best Locksmith Brooklyn"

Lizzie Hanes

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Jul 19, 2017
Dennis saved everything! He was so prompt and professional. It was 11:15 pm and he arrived in 20 minutes, which I was super impressed with. He solved the issue in less than 30 minutes and was so kind and thoughtful. I would recommend him to anyone. Thanks, Dennis!
"Kind And Thoughtful"

Jacquie Marynowski

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Jul 19, 2017
Dennis was prompt and professional. Excellent service!
"Excellent service!"

Kathleen B.

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Jun 10, 2017
Dennis is the BEST. My boyfriend and I were locked out of our apartment at 11 pm and Dennis was there in 20 minutes. He was professional, speedy, reasonably priced, and took credit cards. He saved the day and I would recommend him in a heartbeat.
"Would Recommend In A Heartbeat."

Alex M.

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Apr 28, 2017
He was at my apartment in 20 minutes which is amazing considering my super lives in my building. Dennis was so helpful and thorough. He took the time to explain that the lock was installed improperly, and explained why it malfunctioned. Basically, I came home at 10 pm and was locked out and my boyfriend was locked in. My super eventually did show up, if only for a pissing contest. Dennis won in my book! He's professional and trustworthy. I'd call him again in a heartbeat. I actually saved his number in my phone with a star next to it.
"Professional And Trustworthy."

Angelo C.

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Feb 28, 2017
Dennis came on time, was extremely professional & efficient, getting me back into my apartment in no time. Was very pleased with the overall service. Will definitely recommend!
"Definitely ecommend!"

Danangie W.

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Jan 25, 2017
Hands down the best locksmith I've worked with- and trust me, I've dealt with quite a few( I somehow always manage to lock myself out of my apartment)Dennis got to me very quickly, went over pricing and explained everything, and got the job done in a matter of minutes! If, or should I say when, I get locked out again- I will definitely call him!
"Hands Down The Best Locksmith"

Andrew Z.

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Nov 14, 2016
My girlfriend met me at her door after a long trip from San Francisco this morning. In her excitement, the door slammed behind her locking us out. Luckily there was a sticker on the front door as a referral to DDD Brooklyn locksmith. The guy arrived in a timely matter and was very courteous and understanding. Had us back inside the apartment within 5 minutes! Very professional. Thanks again
"Very professional."

Kristin Cambell

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Jul 14, 2017
As the restaurant I manage was filling up with hungry guests on a Friday night, the doorknob of the front door fell off! After three of us tried to fix it and failed, I found Dennis online and called. He arrived within an hour, had the job done quickly, was super pleasant and charged a very reasonable rate, especially given that it was a Friday night. He also took a quick look at one other unrelated issue and helped resolve that, too. He's affable, fair with his pricing, and most of all, highly efficient and a master of his craft.
"Highly Efficient And A Master of The Craft."

Christopher Basham

Brooklyn, NY


Date: Jul 16, 2017
Great service. Technician came quickly and was very professional. He also charged exactly what he quoted on the phone which was unlike other locksmiths we have used.
"Great Service."

Recent Jobs

Call Us: (347) 673-0898

Text Us: (347) 673-0898

Need Service?

Fantastic! Call, text or email and we can set up a time to service your locks. If you are in an emergency situation, I suggest you call now!

Call: (347) 673-0898

Email Us

Send Us A Written Letter

DDD Brooklyn Locksmiths

Brooklyn, NY 11206